Sales: (503) 406-9102    Parts/Service: (503) 822-0909
Largest Airstream Inventory in the Universe

Model Year-End Clearance Sale

Team Airstream


Staff Photo

Katie Rossiter

Sales Manager

krossiter@airstreamnw.com


Staff Photo

Katy Leitch

Adventure Advisor

KLeitch@airstreamnw.com


Staff Photo

Kristi Richard

Adventure Advisor

krichard@airstreamnw.com


Staff Photo

Master Trailer 2015  

Jackie Saldivar

Adventure Advisor

JSaldivar@airstreamnw.com


Staff Photo

Master Trailer 2015  

Christina Turner

Adventure Advisor

cturner@airstreamnw.com


Staff Photo

Master Trailer 2015  

Dusty Ysasaga

Adventure Advisor

dysasaga@airstreamnw.com


Staff Photo

Master Trailer 2015  

Jill Brady

Interstate Specialist

jbrady@airstreamnw.com


Staff Photo

Lora Pflaum

Service Manager

lpflaum@airstreamnw.com


Staff Photo

Jimmy Humbert

Service Advisor

jhumbert@airstreamnw.com


Staff Photo

Ehrin Mattingly

Service Advisor

eMattingly@airstreamnw.com


Staff Photo

Devon Sigleer

Service Advisor

dsigleer@bayareaairstream.com


Staff Photo

Gustavo De La Riva 

Service Technician


Staff Photo

Ted Borgan

Service Technician


Staff Photo

Jason Gerdes

Service Technician


Staff Photo

Thomas Hardy

Service Technician


Staff Photo

Gerardo Maya

Service Technician


Staff Photo

Russ Randall

Service Technician


Staff Photo

Kelli Reeds

Service Technician


Staff Photo

Todd Stephens

Service Technician


Staff Photo

Thomas Christopher

Asst. Service Technician


Staff Photo

Bruce Drew

Parts Manager

bdrew@airstreamnw.com


Staff Photo

Justin Hunter

Detail Manager


Staff Photo

Kelsey Dickerman

Detail


Staff Photo

Chris Hope

Detail


Staff Photo

Jeremy Minsker

Forklift operator


Staff Photo

Traci Egan

HR Director

tegan@airstreamnw.com


Staff Photo

Jade Webster

Events Coordinator

jwebster@airstreamnw.com


Staff Photo

Raylene Peraza

Accounting Assistant

rperaza@airstreamnw.com


Staff Photo

Christina Bernhardt

HR Assistant

cBernhardt@airstreamnw.com


Staff Photo

Crystal Withers

HR Assistant

cWithers@airstreamnw.com


Staff Photo

Brian Robertson

Dealer Group Service Director

brobertson@AirstreamNW.com


Staff Photo

Steve Perry

Dealer Group Chief Operating Officer

sperry@airstreamnw.com


Staff Photo

Ty Adams

Marketing Manager

tadams@airstreamnw.com